我們尋求建立一個全球網絡,以盡量減少新生兒的疾病和死亡率。我們將討論,合作並將我們的思想擴展到眼前的問題之外。我們需要團結一致,超越與文化背景,年齡,種族,膚色,能力,宗教,社會經濟地位,文化,性別,性取向和性別認同有關的多樣性。我們將開展群眾運動,不僅與醫學和護理領域的同事共享,而且與所有非醫學專業的同事共享-與每個為嬰兒而跳動的人共享。

我們將成為變革的催化劑。我們的目標將是廣泛而靈活的,但同時要有重點和明確的目標。我們將共同確定每個地區的需求,並根據當地專業知識為您量身定制解決方案。一個全球性組織將加強聲音,與政府和更廣泛的社會進行合作,並尋求其支持。我們知道,每失去一個嬰兒,我們就會失去一生及其潛力。

我們尋求建立一個全球網絡,以盡量減少新生兒的疾病和死亡率。我們將討論,合作並將我們的思想擴展到眼前的問題之外。我們需要團結一致,超越與文化背景,年齡,種族,膚色,能力,宗教,社會經濟地位,文化,性別,性取向和性別認同有關的多樣性。我們將開展群眾運動,不僅與醫學和護理領域的同事共享,而且與所有非醫學專業的同事共享-與每個為嬰兒而跳動的人共享。

我們將成為變革的催化劑。我們的目標將是廣泛而靈活的,但同時要有重點和明確的目標。我們將共同確定每個地區的需求,並根據當地專業知識為您量身定制解決方案。一個全球性組織將加強聲音,與政府和更廣泛的社會進行合作,並尋求其支持。我們知道,每失去一個嬰兒,我們就會失去一生及其潛力。

©2020年,全球新生兒學會,“每個嬰兒都很重要”

We seek to build a global network to minimize illness and mortality in newborn infants. We will discuss, collaborate, and extend our thinking beyond immediate issues. We will need to unite beyond diversity related to cultural backgrounds, age, ethnicity, color, abilities, religion, socioeconomic status, culture, gender, sexual orientation, and gender identity. We will build a mass movement, shared with colleagues not only in medicine and nursing fields, but also in all non-medical professions – with everyone whose heart beats for babies.

We will be a catalyst for change. Our goals will be broad and flexible, but at the same time, focused and defined. We will together identify the needs of each region, and address those with tailored solutions designed per experience of the local expertise. A global organization will strengthen the voice, enable collaborations with, and seek support from governments and the larger society. We know that each time we lose an infant, we lose an entire life and its potential.

The GNS seeks to be a global network focused on minimizing illness and mortality in newborn infants. We will enhance collaboration on current problems, but will also extend our thinking beyond the immediate crises. We will unite beyond the diversity related to cultural backgrounds, age, ethnicity, color, abilities, religion, socioeconomic status, culture, gender, sexual orientation, and gender identity. We want to build a mass movement, one that includes members not only from the fields of medicine and nursing, but also from all non-medical professions. Everyone whose heart beats for babies.

We will be a catalyst for change. Our goals will be broad and flexible, but at the same time, focused and defined. We will together identify the needs of each region, and address those with tailored solutions designed per experience of the local expertise. A global organization will strengthen the voice, enable collaborations with, and seek support from governments and the larger society. We know that each time we lose an infant, we lose an entire life and all its potential.

©2021 Global Newborn Society, "Every Baby Counts"